St. Paul United Methodist Church
  • Until further notice, all in person activities are canceled.

    Worship will be online through Facebook Live on Sundays at 11 am. Worshipers may also join our worship by a voice number. To view worship online on Sundays at 11 am go to
    (if clicking does not work, copy and paste into your browser)

    To hear worship, call  253 - 215 - 8782  or  301 - 715 - 8592   Meeting ID - 988 - 6504 - 9994. Be sure you have free long distance.

    Prayer Line 605-313-4829 Access code 969604# 6:00 am Wednesday 6:15 pm

    Join Wednesday noon Bible Study on the prayer line.
    Wednesday evening is by zoom. 

    Let's study and pray together!

  • God, hear our prayers!

Leaders and Staff

Pastor Donald Jenkins
Administrative Assistant Sandra Sanders
Church and Community Outreach Coordinator Camille Roddy
Accounting Specialist Rita Brown
Custodian Calvin Simmons
Custodian Carmen Crawford
Music Staff  
Director of Music and The Arts Gloria Allen

Dr. Haldane Henry

Men’s Chorus Director Open
Children’s Choir Director Gloria Allen
Mass Choir Director Gloria Allen
Percussionist Jonathan Allen
Bass Guitar Richard Marshall
Servant Leaders of Administrative Committees
Lay Leader  
Lay Member to the Annual Conference John Sledge
Chairperson of the Church Council Peggy Moore
Chairperson of Staff Parish Relations Committee Charlene Curtis
Chairperson of the Finance Committee Victor Isler
Treasurer Carolyn Perry
Financial Secretary Rosalind Tucker
Chairperson, Board of Trustees Roscoe Pouncey, Sr.
At Large Jonathan Allen
Servant Leaders of Ministry Teams*  

Anniversary Ronald "Chip" Grace and Pam Pryor Grace
Children Jessica Cooper, Mercy Davis
Christian Education Evangeline Prince
Church and Society Nathaniel French
Evangelism Jana Walser-Smith
Family Renee Harrison
Health and Welfare Pam Chisholm
Higher Education and Campus Ministry Shareka Brown and Tameka Brown
Homecoming/Revival Jeannene Caesar
Hospitality Bernice Jordan
Middle School

Natalie Young

Missions Robbie Irvin
New Members Clifton Prince
Prayer Phoua Ellerbe
Prison Ministry  
Religion and Race See Church and Society
United Methodist Women Camille French
United Methodist Men Bertram Davis
Worship Rev. Stephanie Stewart
Sunday School Superintendent Coneita Byers McIntyre
Nesmith Visitation Larry Butler, Diane Butler
* Please contact the office from 9 am- 4 pm to reach a ministry leader or to learn more about a ministry area.  

2400 Dellabrook Road Winston-Salem, NC 27105 336.723.4531